menu close

Operating

worldwide

Find your nearest contact

Our teams across the globe are ready to assist you.  You can search our airport contacts at more than 200 locations for information about local services. Or download details of our regional commercial managers. 

Card view Map view

Australia, ADL

Ground Services

L01 Airline Offices
Atura Circuit, Adelaide Airport
Adelaide,
Australia

Justin Cutajar
Ground Services Manager - SA
justin.cutajar@menziesaviation.com +61 4 1283 4254

Australia, ADL

Air Cargo Services

2 Comley Street
Export Park, Adelaide Airport
Adelaide, SA 5950
Australia

Pradeep Pariyarth
Air Cargo Services Operations Controller - SA
pradeep.pariyarth@menziesaviation.com +61 8 8234 4879

Australia, BNE

Ground Services

Level 1, Admin Offices
Brisbane International Airport
Brisbane, QLD4008
Australia

Amy Woodcroft
Passenger Services Manager
amy.woodcroft@menziesaviation.com +61 438 146 365

Australia, BNE

Ground Services

Level 1, Admin Offices
Brisbane International Airport
Brisbane, QLD4008
Australia

David Holzhauser
General Manager
david.holzhauser@menziesaviation.com +61 4 2098 6495

Australia, BNE

Air Cargo Services

1 Rosa Street
Brisbane International Airport
Brisbane, QLD4008
Australia

Gregory Skinner
General Manager Air Cargo Services
gregory.skinner@menziesaviation.com +61 7 3171 4410

Australia, DRW

Ground Services

1 Henry Wrigley Drive
Eaton 0820, Darwin NT
Darwin,
Australia

Kathryn Owen
Station Manager
Kathryn.Owen@menziesaviation.com +61 8 8945 4390

Australia, KGI

Ground Services

140 Kerspien Drive

Kalgoorlie, WA 6430
Australia

Emily Herl
Station Manager
emily.herl@menziesaviation.com +61 4 0742 8545

Australia, KTA

Ground Services

Bayly Avenue
Gap Ridge
Karrutha, WA 6714
Australia

Shane Dalby
Airport Coordinator
shane.dalby@menziesaviation.com +61 4 6771 2324

Australia, MEL

Ground Services

Level 2, International Terminal, Melbourne Airport
Tullamarine, Victoria
Melbourne, VIC 3045
Australia

Chris Duffield
VP Ground Services - VIC, SA & TAS
chris.duffield@menziesaviation.com +61 3 7007 4683

Australia, MEL

Air Cargo Services

1 Apac Drive,
Melbourne Airport
Melbourne, VIC 3045
Australia

Clayton Williams
General Manager Air Cargo Services - VIC, SA & TAS
clayton.williams@menziesaviation.com +61 3 7007 4600

Australia, MEL

Ground Services

Level 2, International Terminal, Melbourne Airport
Tullamarine, Victoria
Melbourne, VIC 3045
Australia

Vicki-lee Whitehead
Passenger Services Manager
vicki.whitehead@menziesaviation.com +61 3 7007 4682

Australia, OOL

Air Cargo Services

20 Eastern Avenue
Gold Coast Airport
Queensland, 4225
Australia

Ann Look
Air Cargo Services Duty Manager
ann.look@menziesaviation.com +61 4 4702 9209

Australia, PER

Ground Services

4 Anson Road
Perth International Airport
Perth, WA 6105
Australia

Kathryn Weeks
Passenger Services Manager
kathryn.weeks@menziesaviation.com +61 4 7732 6709

Australia, PER

Air Cargo Services

4 Anson Road
Perth International Airport
Perth, WA 6105
Australia

Michael McCormack
Air Cargo Services Manager
michael.mccormack@menziesaviation.com +61 4 0723 0191

Australia, PER

Ground Services

4 Anson Road
Perth International Airport
Perth, WA 6105
Australia

Richard Bonner
Regional Vice President
richard.bonner@menziesaviation.com +61 448 977 627

Australia, SYD

Air Cargo Services

276 Sixth Street
Mascot
Sydney,
Australia

Kayla Moa
General Manager Air Cargo Services - NSW & ACT
Kayla.Moa@menziesaviation.com +61 2 8337 9500

Australia, SYD

Ground Services

Suite 3-1215 Sydney International Airport
Mascot, NSW
Sydney, 2020
Australia

Ryan Lynch
Ground Services Manager
Ryan.Lynch@menziesaviation.com +61 2 8337 9231

Australia, SYD

Ground Services

Suite 3-1215 Sydney International Airport
Mascot, NSW
Sydney, 2020
Australia

Craig Midson
General Manager
craig.midson@menziesaviation.com +61 2 8337 9200

Cairns Airport, CNS

Ground Services

77 Caudron Avenue

Cairns, QLD 4870
Australia

Nicholas Trueman
Operations Manager
Nicholas.trueman@menziesaviation.com +61 424 225 047

Canada, ONT

Ground Services

800 Stuart Graham South
Unit 115
Dorval, Quebec, H4Y 1J6
Canada